Spring!

21 May

Hey everyone!  With spring finally (finally!) here, I decided to celebrate with a little screen-printing project.  I took a bunch of paper scraps I had stocked away from different screen-printing and origami projects, and made a butterfly garden.  Now, when I open the door to my apartment, I feel like I’ve got some spring color to welcome me home.  My favorites are the zebra striped ones.  Very rare!  Hope you have a wonderful weekend, will have some more screen-printing tips coming up next week!

p.s.  You can see more butterflies here on flickr.  Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

