The Print Yards is now on Etsy!

3 Jun

Hi all!  Hope you’re keeping cool on what seems like the first of many sweltering days this summer.  Today’s an important day for me.

First, the card that you see up there is one of the first I’ve printed for my new store on etsy:  theprintyards.  After talking to my friends all year about getting my screen-printed cards out there, I’m excited to finally be doing it!

I’m also excited because… today is my birthday!  Yay!  I’m making some big changes in my life this year and on this blog (more on that next week) and I’m finally believing in my own ability to make beautiful things and a living from them.

Thanks for stopping by, can’t wait to tell you more!

2 Responses to “The Print Yards is now on Etsy!”

  1. Em June 3, 2010 at 9:26 pm #

    So proud of you! Go get ’em, my artsy fartsy kindred spirit!

  2. theprintyards June 4, 2010 at 4:47 am #

    Haha! You are one of my great sources of inspiration girl! Let’s get ’em together!

Leave a comment